انطباع إيجابي

تضع الشيكات المطبوعة انطباعًا احترافيًا على الموردين والمصرفيين عندما يتم تقديم الشيكات إليهم، مطبوعة بشكل أنيق ونظيف دون أي شكوى بشأن الكتابة اليدوية. يساعدك هذا البرنامج على طباعة الشيكات بدلاً من كتابتها باليد. ما عليك سوى اختيار اسم الطرف أو إدخاله، وإدخال المبلغ بالأرقام، وتمزيق ورقة الشيكات، ووضعها في الطابعة والحصول على شرف الشيكات المطبوعة.

 

الميزات الرئيسية لهذا تحقق من البرنامج

طباعة الشيكات الخاصة بك

FastCheck هو أ تحقق من طابعة الطباعة والتي يمكن استخدامها لطباعة الشيكات. تتم الطباعة على أي أوراق شيك مصرفي بسهولة. يتم تحديد تنسيقات الشيكات المختلفة للبنوك مسبقًا وتخزينها في البرنامج لطباعتها بمحاذاة دقيقة تلقائيًا. 

 

بمجرد أن تبدأ في توقيع الشيكات المطبوعة، فلن ترغب في إصدار شيكات مكتوبة بخط اليد. 

 

لا توجد أخطاء في كتابة الشيكات 

قد يختلف المبلغ المكتوب بالأرقام والمبلغ المكتوب بالكلمات، ولكن في هذه الحالة، ستدخل المبلغ بالأرقام وسيقوم البرنامج بتحويله إلى كلمات تلقائيًا. بمجرد إصدار أي شيك، سيتم حفظ اسم الطرف تلقائيًا لاستخدامه في المستقبل.

 

تصميمات الشيكات المحددة مسبقًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 

يحتوي FastCheque على مصمم فحص مدمج، والذي يسمح لك بتغيير تصميم أوراق الفحص. واجهة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية، حيث يمكنك فقط النقر فوق الحقول وسحبها لتحديد الموضع الذي يجب طباعة اسم الطرف والمبلغ والتاريخ وما إلى ذلك. إنه سهل للغاية، لا يمكنك توقع أي شيء أسهل.

 

اطبع الشيكات المتعددة معًا

يمكن أن تستغرق عمليات فحص PDC المتعددة للأقساط وما إلى ذلك الكثير من الوقت المهم. مع نظام طباعة الشيكات الخاص بنا، ستكون طباعة مئات الشيكات بنقرات قليلة. أدخل اسم الجهة، واختر تاريخ الفحص الأول، وإجمالي الشيكات، والفاصل الزمني بالشهر/الأيام، ثم انقر لإعداد قائمة الشيكات وطباعة الكل.

 

التحقق من تقارير الشيكات الصادرة – طباعة أو تصدير

نعم، يمكنك متابعة تفاصيل الشيك باستخدام نظام التقارير الذكي الخاص بنا. يمكنك إنتاج تقارير حسب التاريخ والبنك والحزب وما إلى ذلك. يمكن إعادة تصميم جميع التقارير بسهولة. يمكنك وضع شعار شركتك بنفسك على التقارير. 

 

عرض تجريبي مجاني:

https://www.delicatesoft.com/cheque-printing-software/cheque-printing-software-demo.html

كيفية طباعة الشيكات؟

https://delicatesoft.com/how-to-print-cheque.html

إتصل : 044216577 / 055-5955054

 

كيفية طباعة الشيكات؟

https://delicatesoft.com/how-to-print-cheque.html

POSITIVE IMPRESSION

Printed Cheques put professional impression on your suppliers and banker when your cheques are offered to them, Printed Neat & Clean with no handwriting complaint. This software helps you to print cheques instead of writing by hand. Just select or enter party name, enter amount in numbers, tear cheque leaf, put into printer and have honor of printed cheques.

 

MAIN FEATURES OF THIS CHEQUE SOFTWARE

PRINT YOUR CHEQUES

FastCheque is a Cheque Printing Printer which can be used to print Cheques. It prints on any bank cheque leaves with ease. Different cheque formats of banks are pre-defined and stored in the software to print with accurate alignment automatically. 

 

Once you will start signing printed cheques, you will not like to issue handwritten cheques. 

 

NO MISTAKES IN CHEQUE WRITING 

Amount written in numbers & written in words might be different, But in this case, you will enter amount in numbers and software will convert into words automatically. Once you issue any cheque, the party name will be saved automatically for future use.

 

PRE-DEFINED UAE CHEQUE DESIGNS 

FastCheque has an inbuilt cheque designer, which lets you to change the design of the cheque leafs. A very user-friendly interface, in which you can just click and drag the fields to specify the position where the party name, amount, date etc. has to be printed. Its so easy, you can’t expect any thing easier.

 

PRINT MULTIPLE CHEQUE TOGETHER

Multiple of  PDC cheques for installments etc can take a lot of important time. With Our Cheque Printing System, Printing 100s of cheques will be in few clicks. Enter party name, choose 1st cheque date, total cheques, interval by month/ days & click to prepare cheque list & print all.

 

CHEQUE REPORTS OF ISSUED CHEQUES – PRINT OR EXPORT

Yes you can track the cheque details using our smart reporting system. You can produce reports Date wise, Bank wise, Party wise etc. All reports are re-designable easily. You can put your Company Logo by yourself on reports. 

 

FREE DEMO:

https://www.delicatesoft.com/cheque-printing-software/cheque-printing-software-demo.html

How to Print Cheques?

https://delicatesoft.com/how-to-print-cheque.html

Call: 04-4216577 / 055-5955054