شركات إطفاء في أبو ظبي | حريق - أنظمة أبوظبي | الإنذارات العالمية

إذا كان عملك معرضًا لخطر الحريق ، فأنت بحاجة إلى فحص وتحليل أفضل حلول السلامة من الحرائق لحماية عملك. تفخر شركة Global Alarm Fire Safety Systems بكونها شركة رائدة في مجال السلامة من الحرائق شركات الدفاع المدني المعتمدة في أبوظبي مدعومة بمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا القيمة.

تشتهر الشركة بخدماتها عالية الجودة للعملاء. تشتهر Global Alarm أيضًا بنوعها وجودتها في الخدمة. جنبًا إلى جنب مع أعضاء فريقنا ، نسعى جاهدين لتزويد عملائنا بأعلى جودة من الخدمات في مجال مكافحة حريق أبو ظبي.

نظام الإطفاء AMC أبو ظبي : مسؤوليتنا لا تنتهي بتسليم المنتجات لعملائنا. تبدأ المسؤولية الرئيسية من بعده. لا تستخدم طفايات الحريق في كثير من الأحيان. يتم استخدامها فقط في المواقف غير المواتية. لذلك ، من المهم جدًا فحص الأجهزة والمنتجات بانتظام بعد التركيب. تعتمد صيانة المنتجات على نوع العقد الذي يبرمه العميل في وقت شراء المادة.

فريق الخبراء لدينا مستعد دائمًا لتقديم أفضل دعم لعملائنا. في Global Alarm ، لا يحصل الأشخاص على المنتج الذي يناسب احتياجاتهم فحسب ، بل يحصلون أيضًا على تدريب شامل وخدمات صيانة المنتج. نحن ملتزمون تمامًا بعملية التنمية وحماية البيئة.

Global Alarm هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة شركات مكافحة الحرائق في أبوظبي. تتعامل شركتنا في مجموعة متنوعة من انظمة حريق ابو ظبيوطفايات الحريق ومنتجات مكافحة الحرائق مثل أنظمة إخماد الحرائق ورذاذ الماء والمنتجات المتخصصة وما إلى ذلك. لن ينكر أحد أن النار هي ألد أعداء البشرية. إذا لم يتم التعامل معها بعناية ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى كارثة. نعلم في Global Alarm أن معدات مكافحة الحرائق مهمة جدًا لإنقاذ الأرواح. لذلك ، يظل هدفنا هو توفير أحدث التقنيات والحلول المبتكرة في مجال الأصول والممتلكات والوكالة.

https://www.globalalarms.ae/

https://www.globalalarms.ae/emergency-exit-lights.html

https://www.globalalarms.ae/fire-alarm-system.html

جلوبال انذارز لمعدات الامن والسلامة ذ.

صندوق بريد - 52412 ،

م - 25، قطعة - 20، محل - 6، المنطقة الصناعية،

مصفح ، أبو ظبي ،

الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

هاتف المكتب: +971 2550 4002

هاتف المبيعات: +971 50117 4599

الرقم المجاني: 800 إنذار (800252767)

فاكس: + 971 2677 6768

البريد الإلكتروني: info@globalalarms.ae

شركات صيانة أنظمة إنذار الحريق في أبوظبي | مصباح طوارئ مستقل في أبو ظبي

Firefighting Companies in Abu Dhabi | Fire Systems Abu Dhabi | Global Alarms

If your business is at risk of fire, you need to inspection and analysis the best fire safety solutions to protect your business. Global Alarm Fire Safety Systems is proud to be a leading fire safety civil defense approved companies in Abu Dhabi backed by our valuable products and services.

The company is known for its quality services  to  customers. Global Alarm is also known for its type and quality of service. Together with our team members, we strive to provide our customers with the highest quality services  in the field of firefighting Abu Dhabi.

Fire System AMC Abu Dhabi : Our responsibility does not end with the delivery of the products to our customers. The main responsibility begins after him. Fire extinguishers are not often used. They are only used in unfavorable situations. Therefore, it is very important to  check the devices and products regularly after fitting. The maintenance of the products depends on the type of contract that the customer enters into at the time of purchasing the material.

Our team of experts is always ready to offer our customers the best support. At Global Alarm, people not only get the  product that best suits their needs, but  also comprehensive training and product maintenance services. We are fully committed to the development and environmental protection process.

Global Alarm is one of the leading firefighting companies in Abu Dhabi. Our company deals in a variety of fire systems Abu Dhabi, fire extinguishers and firefighting products such as fire suppression systems, water spray & specialty products, etc. No one will deny that fire is mankind’s greatest enemy. If not handled carefully, it can lead to disaster. At Global Alarm we know that firefighting equipment is very important to save lives. Therefore, it remains our goal to provide cutting-edge technologies and innovative solutions in the area of ​​Assets, Property & Agency.

https://www.globalalarms.ae/

https://www.globalalarms.ae/emergency-exit-lights.html

https://www.globalalarms.ae/fire-alarm-system.html

Global Alarms Safety & Security Equipment LLC,

P.O.Box – 52412,

M – 25, Plot – 20, Store – 6, Industrial Area,

Mussafah, Abu Dhabi,

United Arab Emirates.

Office Phone : +971 2 550 4002

Sales Mobile : +971 50 117 4599

Toll Free : 800 Alarms (800 252 767)

Fax : + 971 2 677 6768

E-mail : info@globalalarms.ae

fire alarm system maintenance companies in Abu Dhabi | self-contained emergency light in Abu Dhabi