سعديات لاغونز

سيتم إطلاق المجتمع الأول الحصري لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في قلب تطوير بحيرة السعديات. تقع بين المحور الثقافي الصاخب المليء بالطعام والفن والموسيقى ، و Eco Corniche الهادئ المليء بالحياة البرية ، تقدم المنازل هنا أفضل ما في الثقافة والطبيعة خارج الباب الأمامي مباشرةً

تبدأ الأسعار من 6،225 مليون درهم إماراتي

سعديات لاغونز، جزيرة السعديات

مجتمع على أعتاب الطبيعة

مرحبًا بكم في سعديات لاغونز

ابدأ يومك في استكشاف غابات المانغروف واكتشاف الحياة البرية على طول الطريق. احصل على الغداء من سوق المزارعين في نزهة على المنطقة الخضراء. اقض فترة ما بعد الظهيرة في المغامرات في الملعب أو حديقة التزلج ، قبل أن تختتم بفيلم تحت النجوم. هناك تجربة ثرية تناسب كل مزاج وكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة.

جزيرة السعديات ليفينج

وبعيدًا عن غابات المانغروف الغنية والمتشابكة والرمال البيضاء النقية على الساحل ، فإن جمال الجزيرة لا يزال أكثر عمقًا. لأنه في قلبها ينتظر المنطقة الثقافية الملهمة في العاصمة ؛ موطنًا لمتحف زايد الوطني ، ومتحف جوجنهايم أبوظبي ، ومتحف اللوفر أبوظبي ، وبستان السعديات. وجهة أسلوب حياة تعيد تعريف دور الإمارات في الثقافة العالمية.

تشغيل الفيديو
جودة الحياة لك ولعائلتك

تمتع بالوصول الحصري إلى وسائل الراحة الحديثة

حديقة المغامرات

منتزه تزلج

سوق المزارعين

إيكوكورنيش

سينما في الهواء الطلق

مراكز البيع بالتجزئة + F & B

منطقة النزهات والشواء

التركيبات الفنية

CU LT أورالسبين

الغرض قاعة الأحداث وأكثر

Saadiyat Lagoons Villa 4 to 6 BR - فلل سعديات لاغونز للبيع

امنح منزلك لمسة شخصية ، مع مجموعة مختارة من التخصيصات المتطورة. اختر من بين أنظمة الألوان الدافئة أو الرائعة المنعشة ، ومن التشطيبات القياسية أو الممتازة ، حيث تجعل الفيلا الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الحصول على جراب خاص في الحديقة ؛ المساحة المثالية لمجلس فخم أو مكتب منزلي حديث

جودة الحياة لك ولعائلتك

منزل أحلامك في انتظارك

العيش في أفضل حي في أبو ظبي

جزيرة السعديات

سعديات لاغونز

عاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، أبو ظبي مدينة القلب. مكان جذب الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم بجماله الطبيعي ومشهده الثقافي النابض بالحياة وتراثه الملهم ومناظره التجارية الديناميكية. مكان يحب الناس تسميته بالمنزل.

Saadiyat Lagoons

The exclusive first community for UAE Nationals is to be released at the heart of the development of Saadiyat Lagoons. Nestled between the bustling Cultural Spine lined with food, art and music, and the tranquil Eco Corniche alive with wildlife, homes here offer the best of culture and nature right outside the front door.

Prices Start at AED 6,225 million

Saadiyat Lagoons, Saadiyat Island

A community on nature's doorstep

Welcome to Saadiyat Lagoons

Start your day exploring the mangroves, spotting wildlife along the way. Pick up lunch from the farmer’s market for a picnic on the green. Spend the afternoon adventuring at the playground or skate park, before winding down with a movie under the stars. There’s an enriching experience to suit every mood and every family member.

Saadiyat Island Living

Beyond the rich, tangled mangroves and spotless white sand of the coastline, the island’s beauty runs deeper still. Because at its heart waits the Capital’s inspiring Cultural District; home to Zayed National Museum, Guggenheim Abu Dhabi, Louvre Abu Dhabi and Saadiyat Grove. A lifestyle destination that is redefining the UAE’s role in global culture.

Play Video
Quality Life for You and Your Family

ENJOY EXCLUSIVE A C C E S S T O MODERN AMENITIES

ADVENTURE PARK

S K A T E PA R K

FARMER’S MARKET

E C O C O R N I C H E

OUTDOOR CINEMA

RETAIL + F&B HUBS

PICNIC & BBQ AREA

ART INSTALLATIONS

C U LT U R A L S P I N E

PURPOSE EVENT HALL & MORE

Saadiyat Lagoons Villa 4 to 6 BR - فلل سعديات لاغونز للبيع

Give your home a personal touch, with a selection of high-end customisations. Choose from tastefully warm or refreshingly cool colour schemes, and from standard or premium finishes, as you make your villa your own. You can also opt to have a private pod in the garden; the perfect space for a sumptuous majlis or modern home office

Quality Life for You and Your Family

Your Dream Home Awaits You

Living in the Best Neighborhood in Abu Dhabi

Saadiyat Island

Saadiyat Lagoons

The capital of the UAE, Abu Dhabi is a city with heart. A place that has drawn people from all over the world with its natural beauty, vibrant cultural scene, inspiring heritage and dynamic business landscape. A place that people love to call home.

Tabadull

FREE
VIEW