My  name is BROWNSTONE HUTCHSON  from  (USA ). I am married  and blessed with 2 kids who are at their early ages. I moved with my wife ,  kids to CANADA some weeks back and due to my wife and I work loads,, I will need some workers in my home. I just want to make this public announcement to everyone that is reading this that I  urgently need a well trained , experienced , God fearing NANNY / AUPAIR to take care of my 2 kids when  my wife and I are having our  daily busy time at our workplaces. The NANNY / AU PAIR must  know how to handle my kids in a mannered way , teaching them moral lessons. I also have open job vacancies for a neat , hygienic HOUSEKEEPER to clean my house on a daily basis and it will be a light housekeeping job. Open Vacancies are also  available for experienced, energetic SECURITY GUARD / DRIVER / CAREGIVER / NURSE.

 

JOB DETAILS.

Employer Name – Brownstone Hutchson.

Job Type – Live-In – Full time, contract job.

Job Location – Ontario ,Canada.

Age Limit- 20 -55 years.

Relocation arrangements assistance – Yes

JOB BENEFITS.

Free Feeding, Accommodation, Health insurance, Weekly Allowance is attached.

 

JOB REQUIREMENTS

Applicants must  possess a valid international passport – clean medical test result – must have 1-3 years of experience . Applicants must know how to speak in English fluently or little.

 

JOB APPLICATION CONTACT  DETAILS

Only serious  applicants should  Send their Cv / Resumes to my email  brownestonehutchson@gmail.comfor review, oral job interview and other necessary steps. WhatsApp Contact # +1(318)-277-2850.