إليتز 3 من دانوب العقارية هو أحدث إرسال للتقدم الشخصي على استعداد لإعادة التفكير في حياة البذخ في جوهرها جميرا تاون سيركل (JVC)، دبي. يقف المشروع شامخًا كرمز للأناقة الحديثة باعتباره تحفة معمارية بواجهة زجاجية مميزة تميزه عن التطورات الأخرى في المنطقة.

يقع المشروع في قرية جميرا الدائرية بالقرب من شبكات الطرق الرئيسية، مما يجعل التنقل إلى المواقع المهمة أمرًا بسيطًا ومريحًا. يمكن للسكان التواصل بسهولة مع شارع الخيل وشارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد وشارع الشيخ زايد، مما يسمح لهم باستكشاف أجزاء أخرى من دبي بسهولة.

يحتوي هذا البرج السكني الفخم على مجموعة متنوعة من المنازل التي تم تصميمها بعناية لتلبية المتطلبات والتفضيلات المختلفة لأصحاب المنازل المحتملين. تم تصميم الديكورات الداخلية بعناية فائقة لتوفر مزيجًا متناغمًا من الرقي والراحة.

يعد بتجربة معيشية لا مثيل لها مع مجموعة رائعة من وسائل الراحة بالإضافة إلى موقعه المتميز. يمكن للركاب الاسترخاء في الحدائق المجهزة بشكل مثالي، أو السباحة في حوض السباحة، أو ممارسة التمارين في أفضل مركز صحي في فئته. يضمن المخطط الذكي للهيكل الإضاءة والتهوية المنتظمة الكافية، مما يخلق مناخًا معيشيًا هادئًا ومدعومًا.

لمزيد من التفاصيل:
زيارة الموقع: www.epichomesre.com
الهاتف:+971 58 558 6966
البريد: info@epichomesre.com

Elitz 3 by Danube Properties is the most recent send off of private advancement ready to rethink extravagance living at the core of Jumeirah Town Circle (JVC), Dubai. The development stands tall as a symbol of modern elegance as an architectural masterpiece with a distinctive glass facade that sets it apart from other developments in the area.

The development at JVC is conveniently located near major road networks, making it simple and convenient to commute to important locations. Inhabitants can easily associate with Al Khail Street, Sheik Mohammed Container Zayed Street, and Sheik Zayed Street, permitting them to investigate different pieces of Dubai effortlessly.

This opulent residential tower has a variety of homes that have been carefully designed to meet the various requirements and preferences of potential homeowners. The interiors are designed with the utmost care, delivering a harmonious blend of sophistication and comfort.

It promises an unparalleled living experience with an impressive array of amenities in addition to its prime location. Occupants can loosen up in the flawlessly finished gardens, take a reviving plunge in the pool, or work out at the best in class wellness focus. The structure’s smart plan guarantees adequate regular light and ventilation, establishing a tranquil and supportable living climate.

For More Details:
Visit Website: www.epichomesre.com
Phone:+971 58 558 6966
Mail:info@epichomesre.comĀ